## SELF REGULATION SELECT COMMISSION

Venue: Town Hall, Moorgate Street, Rotherham. Date: Tuesday, 28th February, 2012

Time: 11.00 a.m.

## AGENDA

- 1. Apologies for Absence.
- 2. To determine if the following matters are to be considered under the categories suggested in accordance with the Local Government Act 1972.
- 3. To determine any item which the Chairman is of the opinion should be considered as a matter of urgency.
- 4. Communications.
- 5. Declarations of Interest.
- 6. Questions from Members of the Public and the Press.

## For Discussion:-

- 7. Proposed Revenue Budget and Council Tax for 2012/13 (report herewith) (Pages 1 14)
- 8. Date and Time of Next Meeting Thursday, 8th March, 2012 at 3.30 p.m.

Members of the Self-Regulation Select Commission:-Councillor Hughes (Chairman) Councillor J. Hamilton (Vice-Chairman) Councillors Atkin, Beck, Currie, Donaldson, Ellis, Foden, N. Hamilton, Mannion, Parker, Sharman, Swift and Tweed.